Contact

Legal Holidays

Clerk of Courts Hours of Operation
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday-Friday
Except Legal Holidays

Legal Holidays

All Wayne County, Ohio Courts observe the following holiday schedule. Courthouses will not be open and courts will not be in session on these legal holidays:

 

2018 Holiday Schedule Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

   

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.