Directions & Phone Numbers

Common Pleas

215 N Grant St. (in the Municipal Courthouse)
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Main: 330-287-5590
Fax: 330-263-4043

Tim Neal, Clerk of Courts
Tel: 330-287-5590
Email: tneal@waynecourts.org

Pam Studer, Chief of Staff
Tel: 330-287-5667
Email: pstuder@waynecourts.org

Laurel Duty, Chief Deputy
Tel: 330-287-5591
Email: lduty@waynecourts.org

Municipal, Civil, Criminal & Traffic Divisions

Wooster
215 N. Grant St. (in the Municipal Courthouse)
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Tel: 330-287-5650

Fax: 330-263-4043

Driving Directions

Orrville
207 North Main St. (2nd floor)
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Civil: 330-682-4095
Criminal/Traffic: 330-682-4085
Fax: 330-682-8815
 

Tim Neal, Clerk of Courts
Tel: 330-287-5650
Email: tneal@waynecourts.org

Pam Studer, Chief of Staff
Tel: 330-287-5667 or pstuder@waynecourts.org

Terri Boreman, Assist. Chief Deputy
Tel: 330-264-3049 or tboreman@waynecourts.org

Tammy Walk, Assist. Chief Deputy

Tel: 330-287-5598 or twalk@waynecourts.org

 

Title Division

Wooster
200 Vanover, Ste. 2
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Tel: 330-287-5470
Fax: 330-287-5472
Driving Directions

Orrville
207 N. Main St.
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Tel: 330-682-8932
Fax: 330-682-8815
Driving Directions

General Email: wayneautotitle@waynecourts.org

Pam Studer, Chief of Staff
Tel: 330-287-5667
Email: pstuder@waynecourts.org

Diana Charbonneau, Chief Deputy
Tel: 330-287-5581
Email: dcharbonneau@waynecourts.org