Contact

Legal Holidays

Clerk of Courts Hours of Operation
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday-Friday
Except Legal Holidays

Legal Holidays

All Wayne County, Ohio Courts observe the following holiday schedule. Courthouses will not be open and courts will not be in session on these legal holidays:

 

2021 Holiday Schedule Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021