Contact

Legal Holidays

Clerk of Courts Hours of Operation
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday-Friday
Except Legal Holidays

Legal Holidays

All Wayne County, Ohio Courts observe the following holiday schedule. Courthouses will not be open and courts will not be in session on these legal holidays:

 

2018 Holiday Schedule Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019